Theresa | ON | 2016-05-01

Thank you Nav and Jessie even though, I did not buy the vehicle at that time your excellent service and professionalism really helps a person like me. The minute I walk in and leave your place. Only smiles and thankful for your help. Because of that, I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and when I’m ready, I will definitely see you to purchase the vehicle.
star_ratings

Elisa Domizio | Ontario | 2016-03-31

I recently purchased a 2016 Kia Rio from 401 Dixie Kia. From the first phone call I made to the dealership I was impressed with the customer service. I spoke with Ryan who inquired as to what features I would be looking for in a vehicle and he took me through available options. We made an appointment for later that same night. When I arrived Ryan had the 2016 Kia Rio with all the features we discussed ready for me to test drive. Once I decided I was going to purchase the vehicle the staff made it a smooth and quick process. Jordan was very helpful working out financing terms to suit my needs. The following day I received a phone call from both Jordan and Ryan to ensure I was happy with my purchase and ask if I had any questions. It was truly a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Ryan was very helpful from beginning to end and continues to be a great help with questions regarding my new vehicle.
star_ratings

Frank Pistacchi | Ontario | 2016-02-03

My wife and I are very happy with our 2016 Optima SXL. The 360 degree view cameras make backing up and parking a breeze. This is our second purchase at 401 Dixie Kia and the customer service, just as before, was excellent. Jesse our sales rep was very patient with us, answering all our questions and pulling up every car we asked to check out. Jesse’s fantastic customer service continued when we picked up our new Optima. He had it ready 2 hours earlier than planned at our request and even with this rush he still managed to pre-program all the AM/FM and SiriusXM stations. If you are looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable sales rep I highly recommend your ask for Jesse Bruce. Looking forward to coming back to 401 Dixie Kia when it is time to replace our first Optima.
star_ratings

StellaRob | ON | 2015-12-01

My husband and I are very happy with the service Amit provided. He was knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure with his approach. We would be happy to purchase a Kia again and look forward to having Amit as our primary car contact as we enjoy our new car.
star_ratings

DavidSheron | ON | 2015-12-01

My wife and I were very impressed with the level of service we received. Andrew our sales person was extremely helpful and professional. He answered all our questions and we felt very comfortable dealing with him. Nav & Robert were amazing too, they made us feel so welcomed at the dealership. Lorraine the receptionist made sure my kids were well taken care off while my wife and I looked at the cars. Thanks Lorraine!!!!!….my kids loved the hot chocolate. Kate & Eric, you have a great team working for you. We will recommend the 401 Dixie Kia to all our friends.
star_ratings

Ibenning | ON | 2015-12-01

401 Dixie KIA provides you with a warm friendly environment while looking to purchase a vehicle. From when you enter the facility to when you leave, you a provided with the best in customer service.
star_ratings

Guy235 | ON | 2015-12-01

I have been in 5 dealership before this one and then I found their review. This is a very friendly dealership and they really help you. They want your business and will try to satisfy you. Nicolas and Nav are have been truly outstanding.
star_ratings

Kramer1969 | ON | 2015-12-01

This is my 3rd car purchased from this dealership and definitely not my last as they never cease to impress me. My thanks to Steven and the rest of the Sales team as they made it easy for me to get into another new car. Two thumbs up guys and gals – Keep up the great work and I can’t wait to bring my car in for it’s 1st service.
star_ratings

wuhaa | ON | 2015-12-01

I recently purchased my second Kia. Amit Sharma’s service was wonderful. I would definitely recommend Amit to all my friends and family. If you’re buying a Kia, talk to this man before you make your final decision.
star_ratings

KirkF | ON | 2015-12-01

I entered a query on the no hassle website to get an idea of what I should be paying for a new Sorento. I received many replies from dealers, but the one from Steve Chaiken at 401 Dixie Kia was the most informative and prompted me to drive all the way down from Orillia. The sales process with Steve was delightful. He was patient and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted for within a only few dollars of my target price. The delivery process was also a delight, with Steve taking time to go through details on the vehicle and the warranties etc. I would happily make the trek to Mississauga again when it’s time to replace our other Kia and highly recommend Steve and the dealership.
star_ratings

Raynah | ON | 2015-12-01

I bought my 2nd Kia from Amit Sharma, which was once again, a worry free experience! Amit was very open about the cars I looked at and kept my budget and comfort level in mind, while advising on the best fit. I bought a 2013 Kia Forte Ex. It runs smoothly and I am happy I trusted Amit’s suggestions yet again! I highly recommend Amit Sharma at Dixie Kia and have told all my friends and colleagues to trust him with their next car purchase!
star_ratings

S1993 | ON | 2015-12-01

Thank you Amit for a wonderful and excellent service. My daughter and I are both enjoying our KIA Soul. Although we were late to pick up our car and your office was about to be close you did wait for us, and I must say a big thank you again for taking the extra time to accommodate us. Great job again Amit Sharma.
star_ratings

Amanda Beety | ON | 2015-12-01

As life is a journey what many of us indeed crave subconsciously is a heart warming experience, and at 401 Dixie KIA that is what I received. Thank you Amit Sharma, Nav Gill & Ashir Mahmood, a great team!!. Thank you kindly for wonderful service. Thank you for the best Cappuccino, for meeting and exceeding the buying needs of my desire, for laughter and love. You are all stars and I am so pleased with “Angelica” my 2016 Kia Forte, the tinted windows and automatic start will keep her cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Keeping her owner Happy! Win Win for us all :0) Thank you to all the staff at 401 Dixie KIA for an unforgettable awesome experience! Merry Christmas. Amanda Beety Peace <3
star_ratings